Horny Ghost

251 A 34-year old Malaysian man is just plain worn out. For the last 16 years, he has been troubled by a female ghost who demands sex from him every night.

A Malaysian man sought help from a medium to rid him of a female ghost whom he said had demanded sex from him every night for the past sixteen years, a report said on Saturday.

The 34-year old man, known only as Kelvin, said that the nightmare started when he was only 18.

“Bad luck had followed me ever since,� he was quoted as saying by the Mandarin-language China Press national daily.

“I couldn’t get married although I had five girlfriends, and I have been fired from my job 10 times because I could not get enough sleep and was too tired to concentrate on my work,� he said.

Fortunately for him, a netherworld wedding ceremony was conducted with three paper dolls that were all burned in order to keep the horny ghost company in the afterlife.

Source: [IOL]

Leave a comment